• Teunis, meer dan gewoon.

Contact

Contact

Contactformulier

Hoe kunnen we u helpen?

Kom langs bij Teunis Groep

Teunis Groep

Galvanistraat 3, 7461 JC Rijssen

Telefoon

+31 (0)548-537700

Onze locaties

Industrietechniek-Blauw

Teunis Industrietechniek

Galvanistraat 8
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 788
E: industrietechniek@teunis.nl

Automotive-Blauw

Teunis Automotive

Galvanistraat 3
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 777
E: automotive@teunis.nl

Bedrijfskleding-Blauw

Teunis Bedrijfskleding

Galvanistraat 10
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 788
E: bedrijfskleding@teunis.nl

IT-Telecom-Blauw

Teunis IT & Telecom

Galvanistraat 3
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 740
E: telecom@teunis.nl

Noodstroom-Blauw

Teunis Noodstroom

Galvanistraat 8
7461 JC Rijssen

Locatie Tilburg:

Polluxstraat 7
5047 RA Tilburg

T: 0548 – 537 788
E: industrietechniek@teunis.nl

Persluchttechniek

Galvanistraat 8
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 788
E: persluchttechniek@teunis.nl

Reinigingstechniek

Galvanistraat 8
7461 JC Rijssen

T: 0548 – 537 788
E: reinigingstechniek@teunis.nl